Start a new topic

Disable Import Button After Import

Can you disable the import button after an import is complete? Just like the export button is disabled after an export is completed. That is helpful to protect users from running the process again.

1 Comment

Hi Ryan,


This currently isn't an available option, because many users like to run imports back to back without exiting out of the "import" screen. However, we would love to hear any additional thoughts you have about this ability. 


You can add it to our ImportOmatic UserVoice via this link:

https://iom.uservoice.com/forums/18118-importomatic


Thanks!

Kristen Gajdica

Associate Product Manager

Login or Signup to post a comment