Product: Omatic Cloud

Description: This solution describes how to clear data from the buckets in Omatic Cloud

Environment: All

Versions: All

Answer:


At times you may have data in your Ready and Needs Attention which may need to be deleted. If you are looking to delete all records in both of these buckets, then you can use the Clear data button to accomplish this.


For example, you are reviewing data in your Ready and Needs Attention buckets, and realize you need to update the data in your source. You could use the Clear data button to clear out the records in your buckets. Once your updates to your source have been made, you can re-pull the data into Omatic Cloud.


To do this, click on the Integrations/Formulas tab, then click on the 3 dots next to the formula who data you want to clear:


Select Clear data:


Select Yes on the pop-up screen:

This will clear the data from your buckets, and you are ready to pull new data into Omatic Cloud.