Product: Omatic Integration Cloud
Description: Instructions on how to save edits or how to reprocess edits in a formula
Environment: All
Version: All

Answer:

 

When working in a new formula, you have the option to Save Edits and Close or Save Edits. 

Graphical user interface, text, application, email 
Description automatically generated 

Save Edits and Close will save the progress of the formula up to the current page and close the formula workflow. 

Save Edits allows you to save your progress as-you-go, but not close the formula workflow. 

Text Box 

 

 

 

When working in an existing formula, you have the option tocan Apply Edits and Reprocess Data or Save Edits. 

Graphical user interface, text, application, chat or text message 
Description automatically generated 

 

Apply Edits and Reprocess Data will integrate any edits made since the last time you edited or processed your dataThis option will then reprocess your data, which includes reprocessing all records in any bucket in the formula and re-applying mapping, clean-ups, transformations, matching, and triage.  When Apply Edits and Reprocess Data is selected, a confirmation message will display detailing what was edited.  

Graphical user interface, text, application 
Description automatically generated